All sales are final. If you do not cancel before you monthly billing date you will be charged for your listing. We do not offer refunds for any reason. If we do not get a cancellation request at least 3 days before your next billing date you will automatically be billed per the listing package you selected. While the directory will be heavily promoted, there is no guarantee of specific results.
Keep in mind, many people will need to see your listing multiple times before they decide to respond. Timing is everything. To cancel at anytime send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Thank you for using our Directory Service.